Upload your document
After your appointment is booked, your booking confirmation includes an “Upload your document” option.
That option is your unique secure upload link. Select it to send documents directly and securely for your appointment.
Each upload link is private to your booking. Please use the link in your confirmation rather than sharing it with anyone else.